• Updated

Chris and Denny Pietig of rural Carroll will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Friday, Sept. 24, 2021.

Lawrence “Waspy” and Doris (Quandt) Handlos of Audubon will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary on Thursday, Sept. 9, 2021.

David and Mary Schmeiser of Carroll are celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary on Thursday, Aug. 26, 2021.

Virgil and Della (Schlichte) Lappe will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary with an open house from 2 to 4 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 5, 2021, at the Kruger Shelter House in Glidden.

Lynn and Laurie (Seidl) Stein of Manning will celebrate their 45th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021.

  • Updated

Gerald and Mary (Pudenz) Dopheide of Carroll will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021.

Mark and Mary Schreck of Willey celebrated their 40th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Aug. 21, 2021.

Kenny and Linda (Snyder) Steinkamp of Breda will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021.

Lanny and Suzanne (Ridgeway) Dvorak of Carroll will celebrate their 65th wedding anniversary on Thursday, Aug. 12, 2021.

Larry and Anne (Tigges) Heithoff of Templeton will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Aug. 14, 2021.

Marshall and Rhonda (Nissen) Crane of Spirit Lake will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Aug. 14, 2021.

Gene and Mary (Stitz) Ferneding of Carroll will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Aug. 14, 2021.

Dale and Deon (Witt) Rowedder of Carroll will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Sunday, August 1, 2021.

  • Updated

Jim and Vickie Burns of Spirit Lake will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021.

Dale and Deon (Witt) Rowedder of Carroll will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Sunday, August 1, 2021.

  • Updated

Doc and Alva Sikkema of Carroll will celebrate their 65th wedding anniversary on Tuesday, July 27, 2021.

  • Updated

Mike and Marlene (Maun) Vanderheiden of Carroll will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, July 3, 2021.

Dave and Judy Brend of Auburn will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary on Thursday, June 24, 2021.

Wayne and Mary Pluckhahn of Lake View will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, June 12, 2021.

Rick and Margene (Schmitz) Heisterkamp of Carroll will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, June 5, 2021.

  • Updated

Randy and Jean (Stangl) Behrens of Manning will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, May 29, 2021.

Mark and Betty (Schreck) Schwery of Vail will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary on Thursday, May 20.

Beverly (Korwes) and Lauren Fuchs of Templeton will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Sunday, May 8, 2021.

  • Updated

Louis and Norma (Werkmeister) Hinners of Arcadia will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary on Thursday, May 6, 2021.

  • Updated

Eric and Janel (Sporleder) Niceswanger of Carroll will celebrate their 40th wedding anniversary on Sunday, April 25, 2021.

Steven and Kelly (Lickteig) Slechta of Glidden will celebrate their 25th wedding anniversary on Tuesday, April 20, 2021.

Jerry and Barb Riesenberg of Roselle will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, April 17, 2021.

Don and Bev (Wiederien) Nepple will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, April 17, 2021.

John and Marceal (Gehling) Wittry of Breda will celebrate their 65th wedding anniversary on Saturday, April 10, 2021.

Edgar and Kay (Remsburg) Hunt of Lanesboro will celebrate their 70th wedding anniversary on Tuesday, February 23, 2021.

David and Janice (Heese) Williams of Carroll celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, January 30, 2021.

  • Updated

Gene and Tricia (Reis) Langel of Templeton will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, January 30, 2021.

  • Updated

Bill and Judith (Morenz) Vote of Auburn will celebrate their 65th anniversary on Friday, January 22, 2021.

Earl and Kathy (Soyer) Schiltz of Carroll will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, Feb. 6, 2021.

Ray and Ruth (Eischeid) Brincks of Carroll will celebrate their 70th wedding anniversary on Sunday, January 31, 2021.

Paul and Annette (Wiederin) Baumhover of Carroll will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary on Thursday, January 28, 2021.

Rita Ann and Paul Venner of Carroll will celebrate their 70th wedding anniversary on Sunday, January 24, 2021.

  • Updated

Tom and Cindy Langel of Carroll will celebrate their 45th wedding anniversary on Sunday, January 24, 2021.

Bill and Bernice (Wiederien) Wenck will celebrate their 70th wedding anniversary on Monday, December 28, 2020.

Randy and Vickie (Vogl) Wolterman of Arcadia will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, December 12, 2020.

James and Carol (Bruch) Starman of Halbur will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, December 5, 2020.

Steve and Pam (Mohr) Renze of Carroll will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Friday, December 4, 2020.

Randy and Mary (Mueggenberg) Grossman of Carroll will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Friday, December 4, 2020.

Ervin and Lois Loneman of Carroll celebrated their 65th wedding anniversary on Sunday, October 18, 2020.

Jim & Mary (Schapman) Macke of Carroll will celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary on Saturday, November 28, 2020.

Don and Mary (Hanlon) Tigges of Carroll will celebrate their 65th wedding anniversary on Thursday, November 19, 2020.

  • Updated

Leon and Florence (Heesacker) Oswald of Carroll will celebrate their 65th wedding anniversary on Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020.

  • Updated

Wes and LaVonne Knauss of Carroll will celebrate their 70th wedding anniversary on Monday, October 26, 2020.

  • Updated

Dale and Ella (Schwabe) Bueltel of Manilla will celebrate their 60th wedding anniversary on Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020.