Robert “Little Bobby” Meiners of Carroll, formerly of Templeton, will celebrate his 40th (and Leap Year 10th) birthday on Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020.

Lorraine Klocke of Carroll will celebrate her 90th birthday on Friday, March 6, 2020.

Merlin “Buth” Hugeback of Carroll will celebrate his 80th birthday on Saturday, February 15, 2020.

Maureen Kammin of Carroll will celebrate her 80th birthday on Monday, Jan. 27, 2020.

Mary Meyer of Carroll will celebrate her 95th birthday on Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020.

Joan Platt, formerly of Glidden and now of Arlington Heights, Illinois, will celebrate her 90th birthday on Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020.

Janice (Reis/Olerich) Huisenga of Carroll will celebrate her 90th birthday on Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019.

Faye (Landgraf) Kruse of Lake View will celebrate her 80th birthday on Monday, Dec. 9, 2019.

Ralph Bock of Glidden will celebrate his 90th birthday on Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019.

Joan (Olesen) Strautman of Carroll will celebrate her 80th birthday party on Friday, Nov. 29, 2019.

Alice Rupiper of Roselle will celebrate her 85th birthday on Tuesday, October 22, 2019.

Ruth Ann Snyder of Carroll will celebrate her 90th birthday on Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019.

Copee Wells of Carroll will celebrate her 90th birthday on Monday, Oct. 7, 2019.