Millie Wurzer of Coon Rapids will celebrate her 80th birthday on Saturday, April 10, 2021.

John Wittry of Breda will celebrate his 90th birthday on Saturday, March 27, 2021.

Loretta Kuebler, of Carroll and formerly of Lidderdale, will celebrate her 100th birthday on Monday, March 15, 2021.

Jayme Mohr of Fonda will celebrate her 36th birthday on Tuesday, February 23, 2021.

Bob Schroer of Carroll will celebrate his 80th birthday on Thursday, February 25, 2021.

Dick Koberg of Panora and formerly of Carroll will celebrate his 80th birthday on Thursday, February 25, 2021.

Yvonne Broich of Carroll will celebrate her 90th birthday on Wednesday, February 10, 2021.

Bob Kloser of Carroll will celebrate his 100th birthday on Thursday, February 11, 2021.

Robert Gingery of Churdan will celebrate his 78th birthday on Sunday, February 7, 2021.

  • Updated

Tony Meiners of Carroll will celebrate his 85th birthday on Saturday, February 6, 2021.

Marjorie Sibbel of Manning will celebrate her 90th birthday on Monday, February 1, 2021.

Dale Sloth of Audubon will celebrate his 95th birthday on Tuesday, February 2, 2021.

Leta Bushman Kruse of Carroll will celebrate her 102nd birthday on Wednesday, January 6, 2021.

  • Updated

Regina Frischmeyer of Glidden will celebrate her 95th birthday on Saturday, December 19, 2020.

Jed Bengard Sr. of Dedham will celebrate his 90th birthday on Tuesday, December 15, 2020.

Sandra Hass of Manning will celebrate her 80th birthday on Friday, December 18, 2020.

Cyril Schulte of Carroll is celebrating his 100th birthday on Wednesday, November 18, 2020.

Virginia (Gin) Knobbe of Templeton will celebrate her 90th birthday on Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020.

Marge Reiman of Carroll will celebrate her 90th birthday on Tuesday, October 6, 2020.

  • Updated

Irene (Riesenberg) Koithan will celebrate her 90th birthday on Wednesday, September 30, 2020.

Don Tigges of Carroll will celebrate his 85th birthday on Saturday, September 12, 2020.

Ellen Severin of Carroll will celebrate her 94th birthday on Saturday, Aug. 26, 2020.

Janet Snyder of Carroll will celebrate her 99th birthday on Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020.

Doris Wilson of Carroll will celebrate her 85th birthday on Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020.

Tami (Goetzinger) Riesberg of Bondurant and formerly of Carroll will celebrate her 60th birthday on Thursday, July 16, 2020.

Robert “Little Bobby” Meiners of Carroll, formerly of Templeton, will celebrate his 40th (and Leap Year 10th) birthday on Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020.

Lorraine Klocke of Carroll will celebrate her 90th birthday on Friday, March 6, 2020.

Merlin “Buth” Hugeback of Carroll will celebrate his 80th birthday on Saturday, February 15, 2020.

Maureen Kammin of Carroll will celebrate her 80th birthday on Monday, Jan. 27, 2020.

Mary Meyer of Carroll will celebrate her 95th birthday on Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020.

Joan Platt, formerly of Glidden and now of Arlington Heights, Illinois, will celebrate her 90th birthday on Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020.

Janice (Reis/Olerich) Huisenga of Carroll will celebrate her 90th birthday on Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019.

Faye (Landgraf) Kruse of Lake View will celebrate her 80th birthday on Monday, Dec. 9, 2019.

Ralph Bock of Glidden will celebrate his 90th birthday on Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019.