January 23, 1970

C. OF C. ELECTS: Newly elected directors of the Audubon Chamber of Commerce include (from left) Ben Kardell, Charles Sornson, Dean Axland and Everett Johansen. Outgoing Audubon Chamber of Commerce President Kessler received a plaque in recognition of his service.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.